Ouvir
José Candeias
Em Direto
José Candeias

Contactos

MORADA:
Av. Marechal Gomes da Costa, nº 37
1849-030 Lisboa

TELEFONES:
Geral: +351 217 947 000
Desporto: + 351 213 820 094
Trânsito: + 351 800 210 101

FAX:
Geral: + 351 213 873 972
Desporto: + 351 213 873 985

EMAILS:

Direção:
Rui Pego - rui.pego@rtp.pt
Ricardo Soares - ricardo.soares@rtp.pt

Direção de Informação: 
Email de Direção -  di.radio@rtp.pt
João Paulo Baltazar - jp.baltazar@rtp.pt
José Guerreiro - jose.guerreiro@rtp.pt
Paulo Sérgio - paulo.sergio@rtp.pt
Maria de São José  - maria.sao.jose@rtp.pt

Programação Musical:
marco.ribeiro@rtp.pt

Programas
Alma Lusa - alma.lusa@rtp.pt
Cinco Minutos de Jazz - cincominutosdejazz@rtp.pt
Cinemax - cinemax@rtp.pt
Consumidor - consumidor@rtp.pt
Dias do Avesso - diasdoavesso@rtp.pt
E Deus Criou o Mundo - edeuscriouomundo@rtp.pt
Esplendor de Portugal - esplendor.portugal@rtp.pt
Hotel Babilónia - hotel.babilonia@rtp.pt
Jogo da Língua - jogodalingua@rtp.pt
Linha do Horizonte - linhadohorizonte@rtp.pt
Masterclass - masterclassantena1@rtp.pt
Não Há duas Sem Três - naohaduassemtres@rtp.pt
O Amor é - oamore@rtp.pt
Os dias do Futuro - dias.futuro@rtp.pt
Paixões Cruzadas -  paixoes.cruzadas@rtp.pt
Palavra do Dia - palavra.dia@rtp.pt
Pano para Mangas - pano.mangas@rtp.pt
Programa da Manha - programadamanha@rtp.pt
Trânsito - transito@rtp.pt
Violência Domestica -  violencia.domestica@rtp.pt
Viva a Música - viva.musica@rtp.pt
Vozes da Lusofonia - vozes.lusofonia@rtp.pt

Profissionais
Adosinda Nunes - adosinda.nunes@rtp.pt
Alexandra Antunes - alexandra.antunes@rtp.pt
Ana Aranha - ana.aranha@rtp.pt
Ana Carvalheda - ana.carvalheda@rtp.pt
Ana Fernandes - ana.fernandes@rtp.pt
Ana Neves - ana.neves@ext.rtp.pt
Antonio Ferreira - antonio.s.ferreira@rtp.pt
Antonio Macedo - antonio.macedo@ext.rtp.pt
Armando Carvalheda - armando.carvalheda@rtp.pt
Augusto Fernandes - augusto.fernandes@rtp.pt
Bruno Pereira - bruno.j.pereira@rtp.pt
Carlos Mateus - carlos.mateus@rtp.pt
Carlos Jorge Antunes - jorge.antunes@ext.rtp.pt
Cristina Condinho - cristina.condinho@rtp.pt
Edgar Canelas - edgar.canelas@rtp.pt
Filomena Crespo - filomena.crespo@rtp.pt
Gaspar Loureiro - gaspar.loureiro@rtp.pt
Iolanda Ferreira - iolanda.ferreira@rtp.pt
Joana Jorge - joana.jorge@rtp.pt
Jorge Afonso - jorge.afonso@rtp.pt
José Candeias - jose.candeias@ext.rtp.pt
José Carlos Trindade - jose.c.trindade@ext.rtp.pt
José Duarte - jose.duarte@ext.rtp.pt
Marco Ribeiro - marco.ribeiro@rtp.pt
Miguel Freitas - miguel.freitas@ext.rtp.pt
Noémia Gonçalves - noemia.goncalves@rtp.pt
Paulo Rocha - paulo.rocha@rtp.pt
Pedro Rolo Duarte - pedro.duarte@ext.rtp.pt
Rui Santos - rui.m.santos@rtp.pt
Sandra Pereira - sandra.m.pereira@rtp.pt
Sofia Poitout - sofia.poitout@rtp.pt

Gestão e Edição Web
Jorge Alexandre Lopes - jorge.alexandre.lopes@rtp.pt
Nuno Lupi - nuno.lupi@rtp.pt
Filipe Ligeiro - filipe.ligeiro@ext.rtp.pt
Pedro Cunha - pedro.cunha@ext.rtp.pt