Ouvir
Duas ou três coisas
Em Direto
Duas ou três coisas Nuno Galopim

Contactos

MORADA:
Av. Marechal Gomes da Costa, nº 37
1849-030 Lisboa

TELEFONES:
Geral: +351 217 947 000
Desporto: + 351 213 820 094
Trânsito: + 351 800 210 101

WhatsApp Antena 1: 912 120 501 


FAX:
Geral: + 351 213 873 972
Desporto: + 351 213 873 985

EMAILS:

Direção:

Nuno Galopim - nuno.galopim@rtp.pt
Ricardo Soares - ricardo.soares@rtp.pt

Direção de Informação:
 
Email de Direção - di.radio@rtp.pt
João Paulo Baltazar - jp.baltazar@rtp.pt
José Guerreiro - jose.guerreiro@rtp.pt
Paulo Sérgio - paulo.sergio@rtp.pt
Maria de São José - maria.sao.jose@rtp.pt

Programação Musical:

Marco Ribeiro - marco.ribeiro@rtp.pt

Programas

Antena Aberta - antena.aberta@rtp.pt
Alma Lusa - alma.lusa@rtp.pt
Cinco Minutos de Jazz - cincominutosdejazz@rtp.pt
Cinemax - cinemax@rtp.pt
Consumidor - consumidor@rtp.pt
David Ferreira a Contar - davidferreiraacontar@rto.pt
E Deus Criou o Mundo - edeuscriouomundo@rtp.pt
Efeito Borboleta - efeitoborboleta@rtp.pt
Jogo da Língua - jogodalingua@rtp.pt
José Candeias - josecandeias.programa@rtp.pt
Linha do Horizonte - linhadohorizonte@rtp.pt
Masterclass - masterclassantena1@rtp.pt
O Amor é - oamore@rtp.pt
Trânsito - transito@rtp.pt
Visão Global - visao.global@rtp.pt
Vou Ali e Já Venho - voualiejavenho@rtp.pt
Vozes da Lusofonia - vozes.lusofonia@rtp.pt
Serviço Público - Bloco de Notas - blocodenotasantena1@rtp.pt

Profissionais

Alexandra Antunes - alexandra.antunes@rtp.pt
Ana Carvalheda - ana.carvalheda@rtp.pt
Ana Fernandes - ana.fernandes@rtp.pt
Augusto Fernandes - augusto.fernandes@rtp.pt
Bruno Pereira - bruno.j.pereira@rtp.pt
Carlos Mateus - carlos.mateus@rtp.pt
Carlos Jorge Antunes - jorge.antunes@rtp.pt
Cristina Condinho - cristina.condinho@rtp.pt
Edgar Canelas - edgar.canelas@rtp.pt
Filomena Crespo - filomena.crespo@rtp.pt
Iolanda Ferreira - iolanda.ferreira@rtp.pt
Joana Jorge - joana.jorge@rtp.pt
Jorge Afonso - jorge.afonso@rtp.pt
José Carlos Trindade - jose.c.trindade@rtp.pt
João Carlos Callixto - joao.callixto@rtp.pt
Miguel Freitas - miguel.freitas@rtp.pt
Monica Amaral - monica.amaral@ext.rtp.pt
Mónica Machado Mendes - monica.mendes@ext.rtp.pt
Noémia Gonçalves - noemia.goncalves@rtp.pt
Paulo Rocha - paulo.rocha@rtp.pt
Paulo Galvão - paulo.galvao@ext.rtp.pt
Pedro Miguel Ribeiro - pedro.m.ribeiro@ext.rtp.pt
Rui Santos - rui.m.santos@rtp.pt
Rui Alves de Sousa - ruialvesdesousa@ext.rtp.pt
Sandra Pereira - sandra.m.pereira@rtp.pt
Sofia Poitout - sofia.poitout@rtp.pt

Gestão e Edição Web

Jorge Alexandre Lopes - jorge.alexandre.lopes@rtp.pt
Filipe Ligeiro - filipe.ligeiro@rtp.pt
Pedro Cunha - pedro.cunha@rtp.pt