AiDuo | 2 Junho | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/aiduo-2-junho-19h00_4957 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/aiduo-2-junho-19h00_4957 Antena1 Concertos Tue, 17 May 2022 11:41:00 Nahid Ensemble | 31 Maio | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/nahid-ensemble-31-maio-19h00_4956 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/nahid-ensemble-31-maio-19h00_4956 Antena1 Concertos Thu, 12 May 2022 15:34:57 Duo Sond’Ar-te | Sílvia Cancela e Elsa Silva | 30 Maio | 21h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/duo-sondar-te-silvia-cancela-e-elsa-silva-30-maio-21h00_4955 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/duo-sondar-te-silvia-cancela-e-elsa-silva-30-maio-21h00_4955 Antena1 Concertos Thu, 12 May 2022 12:40:48 Met | Philip Glass | Aquenáton | 28 Maio | 18h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-philip-glass-aquenaton-28-maio-18h00_4954 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-philip-glass-aquenaton-28-maio-18h00_4954 Antena1 Ópera Metropolitan Wed, 11 May 2022 13:00:27 Diogo João | 24 Maio https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/diogo-joao-24-maio_4953 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/diogo-joao-24-maio_4953 Antena1 Concertos Tue, 10 May 2022 13:08:26 Três Poemas | 23 Maio | 21h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/tres-poemas-23-maio-21h00_4952 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/tres-poemas-23-maio-21h00_4952 Antena1 Concertos Mon, 09 May 2022 16:47:31 Met | Donizetti | Lucia di Lammermoor | 21 Maio | 18h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/metropolitan/met-donizetti-lucia-di-lammermoor-21-maio-18h00_4951 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/metropolitan/met-donizetti-lucia-di-lammermoor-21-maio-18h00_4951 Antena1 Metropolitan Ópera Mon, 09 May 2022 13:08:39 Trio com piano | 19 Maio | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/trio-com-piano-19-maio-19h00_4950 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/trio-com-piano-19-maio-19h00_4950 Antena1 Concertos Mon, 09 May 2022 10:38:34 Marcus Nabuco Quarteto | 17 Maio | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/videos/marcus-nabuco-quarteto-17-maio-19h00_4948 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/videos/marcus-nabuco-quarteto-17-maio-19h00_4948 Antena1 Videos Concertos Thu, 05 May 2022 11:50:39 Behzod Abduraimov | 13 Maio | 21h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/behzod-abduraimov-13-maio-21h00_4947 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/behzod-abduraimov-13-maio-21h00_4947 Antena1 Concertos Wed, 04 May 2022 12:09:35 West Side Story | 13 Maio | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/west-side-story-13-maio-19h00_4946 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/west-side-story-13-maio-19h00_4946 Antena1 Concertos Tue, 03 May 2022 15:13:41 Verdi | Ernani | 7 Maio | 18h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/verdi-ernani-7-maio-18h00_4945 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/verdi-ernani-7-maio-18h00_4945 Antena1 Ópera Tue, 03 May 2022 11:29:28 Cidades Invisíveis | 2ª feiras | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/destaques/cidades-invisiveis-2-feiras-19h00_4942 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/destaques/cidades-invisiveis-2-feiras-19h00_4942 Antena1 Destaques Wed, 13 Apr 2022 11:48:49 Ciclo de Concertos de Coimbra | 5 a 8 Maio https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/festivais/ciclo-de-concertos-de-coimbra-5-a-8-maio_4941 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/festivais/ciclo-de-concertos-de-coimbra-5-a-8-maio_4941 Antena1 Festivais Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:21:53 Nicholas McNair & Samuel Gapp | 5 Maio | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/nicholas-mcnair-samuel-gapp-5-maio-19h00_4940 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/nicholas-mcnair-samuel-gapp-5-maio-19h00_4940 Antena1 Concertos Mon, 11 Apr 2022 14:57:56 Carlos Azevedo Ensemble | 4 Maio | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/-carlos-azevedo-ensemble-4-maio-19h00_4939 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/-carlos-azevedo-ensemble-4-maio-19h00_4939 Antena1 Concertos Mon, 11 Apr 2022 14:56:26 Lua Amarela, de David Greig | 3 Maio | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/cultura/lua-amarela-de-david-greig-3-maio-19h00_4938 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/cultura/lua-amarela-de-david-greig-3-maio-19h00_4938 Antena1 Cultura Fri, 08 Apr 2022 12:08:17 Met | Puccini | Madama Butterfly | 30 Abril 18h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-puccini-madama-butterfly-30-abril-18h00_4937 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-puccini-madama-butterfly-30-abril-18h00_4937 Antena1 Ópera Metropolitan Thu, 07 Apr 2022 15:53:40 Telmo Costa & Anna Tomasik-Michalczyk | 26 Abril | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/telmo-costa-anna-tomasik-michalczyk-26-abril-19h00-_4936 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/telmo-costa-anna-tomasik-michalczyk-26-abril-19h00-_4936 Antena1 Concertos Videos Tue, 05 Apr 2022 13:23:17 Os vídeos do V Festival Antena 2 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/videos/os-videos-do-v-festival-antena-2_4935 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/videos/os-videos-do-v-festival-antena-2_4935 Antena1 Videos Festivais Tue, 05 Apr 2022 12:35:14 Met | G. Gershwin | Porgy and Bess | 23 Abril | 18h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/metropolitan/met-g-gershwin-porgy-and-bess-23-abril-18h00_4934 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/metropolitan/met-g-gershwin-porgy-and-bess-23-abril-18h00_4934 Antena1 Metropolitan Ópera Mon, 04 Apr 2022 15:25:13 Quartz Quintet | 21 Abril | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/quartz-quintet-21-abril-19h00_4933 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/quartz-quintet-21-abril-19h00_4933 Antena1 Concertos Videos Fri, 01 Apr 2022 17:07:52 Mellowtone Brass Band | 20 Abril | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/mellowtone-brass-band-20-abril-19h00_4932 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/mellowtone-brass-band-20-abril-19h00_4932 Antena1 Concertos Videos Fri, 01 Apr 2022 12:42:13 Met | Richard Strauss | Electra | 16 Abril | 18h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-richard-strauss-electra-16-abril-18h00_4931 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-richard-strauss-electra-16-abril-18h00_4931 Antena1 Ópera Metropolitan Fri, 01 Apr 2022 10:14:55 Ensemble Bonne Corde | 13 Abril https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/ensemble-bonne-corde-13-abril_4930 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/ensemble-bonne-corde-13-abril_4930 Antena1 Concertos Wed, 30 Mar 2022 11:39:28 NoA | 13 Abril | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/noa-13-abril-19h00_4929 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/noa-13-abril-19h00_4929 Antena1 Concertos Videos Tue, 29 Mar 2022 15:27:36 Met | Mozart | As bodas de Figaro | 9 Abril | 18h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-mozart-as-bodas-de-figaro-9-abril-18h00_4928 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-mozart-as-bodas-de-figaro-9-abril-18h00_4928 Antena1 Ópera Metropolitan Tue, 29 Mar 2022 11:14:32 Ópera A Laugh To Cry, de Miguel Azguime | 7, 8, 9 e 10 Abril https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/outros-concertos/opera-a-laugh-to-cry-de-miguel-azguime-7-8-9-e-10-abril_4927 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/outros-concertos/opera-a-laugh-to-cry-de-miguel-azguime-7-8-9-e-10-abril_4927 Antena1 Outros Concertos Mon, 28 Mar 2022 12:39:59 Quarteto Schelde | 7 Abril | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/videos/quarteto-schelde-7-abril-19h00-_4926 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/videos/quarteto-schelde-7-abril-19h00-_4926 Antena1 Videos Concertos Fri, 25 Mar 2022 15:27:57 À luz da Razão | 4ª feira | 14h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/cultura/a-luz-da-razao-4-feira-14h00_4925 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/cultura/a-luz-da-razao-4-feira-14h00_4925 Antena1 Cultura Destaques Fri, 25 Mar 2022 13:01:42 Caleidoscópio II | Domingo 22h00 | Quarta 13h00 | Sábado 5h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/destaques/caleidoscopio-ii-domingo-22h00-quarta-13h00-sabado-5h00_4924 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/destaques/caleidoscopio-ii-domingo-22h00-quarta-13h00-sabado-5h00_4924 Antena1 Destaques Thu, 24 Mar 2022 15:01:07 Caleidoscópio I | Sábado 22h00 | Segunda 13h00 | Quarta 5h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/destaques/caleidoscopio-i-sabado-22h00-segunda-13h00-quarta-5h00_4923 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/destaques/caleidoscopio-i-sabado-22h00-segunda-13h00-quarta-5h00_4923 Antena1 Destaques Wed, 23 Mar 2022 14:01:02 Met | Tchaikovsky | Eugene Onegin | 2 Abril | 18h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-tchaikovsky-eugene-onegin-2-abril-18h00_4922 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/opera/met-tchaikovsky-eugene-onegin-2-abril-18h00_4922 Antena1 Ópera Metropolitan Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:16:26 Elia Portarena / Karol Samuelčík | 06 Abril | 21h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/elia-portarena-karol-samuel269ik-06-abril-21h00_4921 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/elia-portarena-karol-samuel269ik-06-abril-21h00_4921 Antena1 Concertos Tue, 22 Mar 2022 12:24:44 Re:Flexus Trio | 6 Abril | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/reflexus-trio-6-abril-19h00_4920 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/reflexus-trio-6-abril-19h00_4920 Antena1 Concertos Tue, 22 Mar 2022 12:04:04 Qing Li | 5 Abril | 21h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/qing-li-5-abril-21h00_4919 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/qing-li-5-abril-21h00_4919 Antena1 Concertos Mon, 21 Mar 2022 17:13:51 N. Côrte-Real | Magnificat Manuelino | 1 Abril | 21h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/n-corte-real-magnificat-manuelino-1-abril-21h00_4918 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/n-corte-real-magnificat-manuelino-1-abril-21h00_4918 Antena1 Concertos Mon, 21 Mar 2022 13:40:29 Música da Primavera | Viseu | 2 a 29 Abril https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/festivais/musica-da-primavera-viseu-2-a-29-abril_4917 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/festivais/musica-da-primavera-viseu-2-a-29-abril_4917 Antena1 Festivais Fri, 18 Mar 2022 10:59:29 Met | G. Verdi | Don Carlos | 26 Março | 16h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/metropolitan/met-g-verdi-don-carlos-26-marco-16h00-_4905 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/metropolitan/met-g-verdi-don-carlos-26-marco-16h00-_4905 Antena1 Metropolitan Ópera Thu, 03 Mar 2022 11:07:31 A Estação de Outono | 27 Março | 14h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/cultura/a-estacao-de-outono-27-marco-14h00_4916 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/cultura/a-estacao-de-outono-27-marco-14h00_4916 Antena1 Cultura Thu, 17 Mar 2022 10:47:34 A Womex`21 na Antena 2 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/outros-concertos/a-womex21-na-antena-2-_4915 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/outros-concertos/a-womex21-na-antena-2-_4915 Antena1 Outros Concertos Tue, 15 Mar 2022 16:05:41 Met | G. F. Händel | Rodelinda | 19 Março | 16h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/metropolitan/met-g-f-handel-rodelinda-19-marco-16h00_4902 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/metropolitan/met-g-f-handel-rodelinda-19-marco-16h00_4902 Antena1 Metropolitan Ópera Fri, 18 Feb 2022 13:46:54 Jorge Silva Melo (1948-2022) https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/cultura/jorge-silva-melo-1948-2022_4914 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/cultura/jorge-silva-melo-1948-2022_4914 Antena1 Cultura Tue, 15 Mar 2022 11:03:37 Jordi Savall - Le Concert des Nations / Beethoven | 31 Março | 21h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/jordi-savall-le-concert-des-nations-beethoven-31-marco-21h00_4913 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/jordi-savall-le-concert-des-nations-beethoven-31-marco-21h00_4913 Antena1 Concertos Mon, 14 Mar 2022 13:55:57 Marisa Silva & David Silva | 31 Março | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/marisa-silva-david-silva-31-marco-19h00_4912 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/marisa-silva-david-silva-31-marco-19h00_4912 Antena1 Concertos Videos Mon, 14 Mar 2022 10:05:47 Lua - André Monteiro | 30 Março | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/lua-andre-monteiro-30-marco-19h00_4911 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/lua-andre-monteiro-30-marco-19h00_4911 Antena1 Concertos Videos Thu, 10 Mar 2022 17:17:32 Instantes do V Festival Antena 2 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/festivais/instantes-do-v-festival-antena-2_4908 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/festivais/instantes-do-v-festival-antena-2_4908 Antena1 Festivais Tue, 08 Mar 2022 15:40:06 Solistas Melleo Harmonia | 29 Março | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/videos/solistas-melleo-harmonia-29-marco-19h00_4907 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/videos/solistas-melleo-harmonia-29-marco-19h00_4907 Antena1 Videos Concertos Fri, 04 Mar 2022 12:31:37 Dialecticae Piano Trio | 24 Março | 19h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/dialecticae-piano-trio-24-marco-19h00_4906 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/dialecticae-piano-trio-24-marco-19h00_4906 Antena1 Concertos Videos Thu, 03 Mar 2022 11:09:59 Iberian Ensemble | 21 Março | 21h00 https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/iberian-ensemble-21-marco-21h00-_4895 ]]> https://www.rtp.pt/antena2/concertos-antena2/iberian-ensemble-21-marco-21h00-_4895 Antena1 Concertos Thu, 10 Feb 2022 13:29:01